Log Out

Follow
  1. Once you are signed in
  2. Select the "Settings" icon in the top blue banner:
    image1.png
          
  3. Select the blue button labeled "Log Out"- this will bring you back to the Studio Login Page.
    log-out.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk