Deleting a Scheduled Post

Follow
  1. Once you Sign in
  2. Select the "Scheduled Posts" list
  3. Select the "Edit" icon on the post you would like to delete:
    edit-scheduled-post-step.png
         
  4. Select the "Delete Scheduled Post" option
    delete.png
         
  5. Confirm you would like to delete this post:
    1. Select the "Yes" button to permanently delete this post, this will remove the post and bring you to your "Scheduled Posts" list
    2. Select the "No" button to go back to your scheduled post
      delete-confirm.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk