- When a Case is referred to you, an email notice will be sent directly to you:
- Within that email, the link will lead you to your login:
- Once you login, you will be lead directly to the new case
- You will be given the choice to either "Accept" or "Reject" the case:
- If you "Reject" this case, you will never see it again.
- If you "Accept" this case, it will be placed within your Dashboard under all assigned cases
Have more questions? Submit a request