Cancelling SecureMail

Follow

Users who have bought for themselves (and/or others) have the ability to cancel their plans (or the plans they have purchased for others) within their profile/messaging tab.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk