Repurchase Disabled Email

Follow

 

 

Click here to purchase a NEW email.   

Once an email is disabled due to a failed payment, it will move under the Disabled Emails table for 2 weeks before being completely removed along with all the associated email data.  The Disabled Emails table will show a Removal Date, so you can easily identify when this will happen for each disabled email.  

 

In this section, we will go over the following:

 

Locating the Removal Date of a Disabled Email

*Any disabled emails not repurchased before their Removal Date will be removed, and all associated email data will be deleted.

  1. Once on the Manage Standard Email page
  2. Scroll down to the Disabled Emails section:
    dis2.png
         
  3. Within the Disabled Emails table, you will find a Removal Date listed for each email placed here:
    dis12.png

 

Repurchasing Disabled Email(s)

If you would like to repurchase disabled email(s), please follow the instructions below.

  1. Once on the Manage Standard Email page
  2. Scroll down to the Disabled Emails section:
    dis2.png
             
  3. Select the Actions drop down of the email you would like to repurchase:
    dis4.png
          
  4. Select the option labeled Repurchase:
    dis3.png
    • OR, If you would like to repurchase multiple disabled emails, select the checkbox to the LEFT of each email you would like to repurchase:
      dis5.png
           
    • Select the Repurchase Emails button which will appear directly above the table:
      dis6.png
  5. A pop-up will ask you to confirm this action, select the OK button which will redirect you to the  shopping cart:
    dis7.png
            
  6. Once the email(s), plan and pricing in the Shopping Cart is reviewed, select the Purchase button to continue:
    dis8.png
             
  7. If you already have a Credit Card on File, you will see this pop-up below- select OK once reviewed:
    dis13.png
            
  8. OR - You will be asked to fill out the below fields under Make a Payment:
    1. Name
    2. Billing Address
    3. City
    4. State
    5. Zip Code *when asked
    6. Credit or Debit Card
    7. MM/YY Expiration Date
    8. Card CVC
      dis9.png
            
    9. Once everything is filled in correctly, select the Submit Payment button:
      dis10.png
  9. This will bring you back to your Manage Standard Email page.  You will notice that the disabled email(s) just repurchased, have now been updated and moved to your Active Email table.  

    A confirmation in your upper right hand corner will also provide confirmation:
    dis11.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk