truForm Bridge Auto-Integrate New Patients Setting

Follow

Instructions below ONLY apply to truForm with Eaglesoft.

You can choose to turn on/off the Auto-Integrate New Users setting at anytime. By default, this setting will be left unchecked when first installed.

If this setting is turned ON, truform submissions will auto-create a new patient account within Eaglesoft if there are NO matching existing patient first/last names within Eaglesoft.

If the truform bridge does find any matching truForm patient name within the patient records of Eaglesoft (by matching the first or last name), you will be directed through a wizard to determine how you would like to integrate the truForm submission.

In order to complete this section, you must have the following completed:

  1. truForm Bridge Installed
  2. truForm Integration Credentials Created
  3. truForm Integration Credentials Added to Your truForm Bridge

Once these 3 steps above are complete, please proceed below:

  1. Navigate to your desktop and double click on the desktop icon labeled, truForm Bridge:
    desktop-shortcut.png
            
  2. Once the truForm Bridge app is open, select the Tools drop down menu:
    sync1.png
             
  3. Select the Setup option:
    auto1.png
              
  4. Here you will find the Auto-Integrate New Users setting:
    *By default, it will be left unchecked when first installed - but can be changed at anytime!
    int5__1_.png

    • If checked, truform submissions will auto-create a new patient account within Eaglesoft if there are NO matching existing patient first/last names within Eaglesoft

      If the truform bridge does find any matching truForm patient name within the patient records of Eaglesoft (by matching the first or last name), you will be directed through a wizard to determine how you would like to integrate the truForm submission.
      auto2.png
               
    • If NOT checked, all truForm submission will go through a wizard for you to determine if the patient should be merged into an existing account, added as a new patient account or remove the patient submission so it doesn't integrate at all.
      int5__1_.png
  5. Select the Back button to save:
    int8.png
              
  6. This will lead you back to the main screen:
    auto3.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk